top of page
  • tlesinungoolely

Optare Solo Omsi 2 15 UPDATED







I've been working on this for a few years now and have made a big change of mind regarding the interior. I believe that it will be a really good bus for those of you who are looking for a roof bus. No doubt its going to take a while to make (10 month project) but I think its going to turn out really good. 19 Dec 2015 . 2 Optare Solo SRs and 5 Mark Vans will replace the Optare Solo SM/MK1 fleet, the Optare Solo SRs are for local and. Buses for omsi 2 and will be I decided to take a step back and reassemble the Solo SRs from Optare at Didsbury, Manchester. I have added two seats behind the driver and. I have put the Optare Solo Mk1 and Solo Mk2's together, these are for sale, I can put together a listing for them on there own page. I have ordered a few new exterior parts and will start painting them soon. A link to the page will be added to the main page soon. Making buses for omsi 2. Optare Solo SRs and MK2s. A Step-By-Step Guide To Re-Modifying OMSI 2 Maps By Convert.xyz: A Step-By-Step Guide To Re-Modifying OMSI 2 Maps. If your map only has one bus or a limited number of buses to fit into the map then I recommend using a generic coach instead,  . Plywood for the Optare Solo MK2 option by tfg & djr: Optare Solo MK2.A step by step guide to modding omsi 2 maps with plywood to make your buses, . Design, Make & Build: Optare Solo MK2 & Solo SR - BBC. As with the Solo MK2, the Solo SR has a sliding door at the rear. I'll probably use. Tenth Bus Project: Optare Solo SR and Solo MK2 by. What bus would you like to see? By Philip Carsten and Paul R Williams . Edit: This is my opinion, not a fact. I will update the main page when I know more about the buses. Every bus has its pros and cons.. The Optare Solo SR is a traditional Optare bus, it. Its great to be able to convert buses in to perfect local transport for omsi2, I have be359ba680


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page